gs_color.png

GriefShare provides support & encouragement to adults grieving the death of a spouse, child, family member or close friend. This ministry is Biblically based and is open to all grieving individuals for 13 weekly sessions on Tuesday mornings from 10am - 12noon. Each session incorporates a time of viewing of Grief Share DVD; small group discussion; and prayer & support. 

You are welcome to join anytime during the 13 week sessions.

$10.00 registration fee to cover the cost of the workbook is due the first time you attend.

Our mission is to bring you comfort, healing, and support.

Session Schedule:

                             

Session 1 “Is This Normal” Tue, Apr 09, 2019               10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 2  “Challenges of Grief”                     Tue, Apr 16, 2019               10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 3 “The Journey of Grief” part 1         Tue, Apr 23, 2019               10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 4 “The Journey of Grief” part 2        Tue, Apr 30, 2019               10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 5  “Grief and Your Relationships”     Tue, May 07, 2019             10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 6  “Why?”                                             Tue, May 14, 2019             10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 7 “Guilt and Anger”                             Tue, May 21, 2019             10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 8 “Complicating Factors”                   Tue, May 28, 2019             10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 9 “Stuck”                                              Tue, Jun 04, 2019              10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 10 “Lessons of Grief” part 1               Tue, Jun 11, 2019                10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 11 “Lessons of Grief” part 2               Tue, Jun 18, 2019               10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 12 “Heaven”                                          Tue, Jun 25, 2019              10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 13 “What Do I Live For Now?”          Tue, Jul 02, 2019                10:00 am – 12:00 pm