gs_color.png

GriefShare provides support & encouragement to adults grieving the death of a spouse, child, family member or close friend. This ministry is Biblically based and is open to all grieving individuals for 13 weekly sessions on Wednesday mornings from 10am - 12noon. Each session incorporates a time of viewing of Grief Share DVD; small group discussion; and prayer & support. 

You are welcome to join anytime during the 13 week sessions.

$10.00 registration fee to cover the cost of the workbook is due the first time you attend.

Our mission is to bring you comfort, healing, and support.

Session Schedule:

                             

Session 1 Wednesday, April 01, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 2 Wednesday, April 08, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 3 Wednesday, April 15, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 4 Wednesday, April 22, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 5 Wednesday, April 29, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 6 Wednesday, May 06, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 7 Wednesday, May 13, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 8 Wednesday, May 20, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 9 Wednesday, May 27, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 10 Wednesday, June 03, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 11 Wednesday, June 10, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 12 Wednesday, June 17, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm

Session 13 Wednesday, June 24, 202010:00 am – 12:00 pm